CHOOSE AND CUT CHRISTMAS TREES • APPLES • PIE SHOP


harris family farm

OPEN: June 1 through December 24 • Thursday - Sunday • 9:00am-4:30pm
Christmas Trees • Lunch • Apples • Pies & Turnovers • Jam & Preserves
• Santa


UPCOMING EVENTS

BONFIRE, CHILI & S'MORES WITH SANTA
Nov. 18 & 19
12-3pm

Sit around the bonfire • Chili & Cornbread • S'mores
Bring your Christmas wish list for a visit with Santa


VISIT WITH SANTA SCHEDULE 2017

Nov. 18, Saturday, 11am-5pm
Nov. 19, Sunday, 11am-5pm

Nov. 24, Friday, 11am-5pm
Nov. 25, Saturday, 12:30-5pm
Nov. 26, Sunday, 11am-5pm

Dec. 1, Friday, 11am-5pm
Dec. 3, Sunday, 1pm-3:30pm

Dec. 8, Friday, 11am-5pm
Dec. 10, Sunday, 2:30-5pm

Dec. 15, Friday, 10am-3:30pm
Dec. 17, Sunday, 2:30-5pm

 

 


Sol
Baking Instructions

 

530-644-2194 • harristreefarm@hotmail.com

2640 Blair Road Pollock Pines, CA 95726

 

We believe in operating a sustainable farm and forest. By using local sustainably produced products
you support a healthier economy, environment and community which benefits us all.

Thanks from the Harris family. You keep us in business.

Driving Directions:
Take Highway 50 East to the Pollock Pines exit #57, turn left under the freeway.
Turn right on Pony Express Trail, then left on Blair Road.
One mile turn left into our driveway.

We have ample parking. Call ahead for weather conditions.

Driving Directions Printable Version